WE- "___________________________________"

Found through Google Image Search, posted by Evelyn Rodriguez and located HERE.



I laughed when I realized that this week’s Weekend Exposure topic was a blank space of significance. What? No guidelines??????????????????! I have been playing BIG in the realm of creating my own rules and noticing my fear around guidelines – doing it right, following the rules to “T”, etc. So, thank you, Amanda, for giving me yet another opportunity to face into my relationship with rules. I love you!

One response

  1. Neeedless to say, good find! That moon is so full, one wd think it’s the earth. Let’s see, we need an owl for our story . . . pls feel free to visit me at http://www.margaretpanpipes.blogspot.com

    March 26, 2009 at 8:55 am

Leave a Reply

