City of Certainty – a soul’s protest

NOW AVAILABLE!

City of Certainty

 

(click image for preview of book)

I am SO excited to announce that I have released another book. This book is the opening book in a series of tiny books that will be all about self-empowering journeys. This endeavor was a labor of love pulled forth through my own personal healing work and has been such a beautiful process to complete.

As I overflow with gratitude and love, I am also experiencing gentle pride for this accomplishment. In the process, I discovered patience and tenacity, strength and creativity, openness and willingness that I did not know I possessed. It is truly a feat worth celebrating!

City of Certainty – a soul’s protest chronicles the experience of one young woman as she journeys through finding her truths, empowering herself, and becoming the magnificent being she was meant to be.¬†Written in fairy tale formula, it is perfect for the young women in your life – or any woman who may be struggling to find her own voice.¬†I invite you to click on the image for a preview of a book, leave your thoughts after reading the few short paragraphs and share this around. It is an inexpensive book ($5) and small enough for stuffing stockings of loved ones, so share the wealth, my friends!

One response

  1. Pingback: Closing of the Year «

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 254 other followers